Graduate Catalog 2018-2019


William J. Fritz, PhD
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs/Provost 
Gary W. Reichard, PhD
Dean of the School of Business
Susan L. Holak, PhD
Dean of the School of Education
Kenneth Gold, PhD
Dean of the School of Health Sciences
Marcus C. Tye, PhD
Dean of Humanities and Social Sciences 
Sarolta A.Takács, PhD     
Dean of Science and Technology 
Vivian Incera, PhD
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies and Student Success
Ralf Peetz, PhD 
Associate Provost for Graduate Studies, Research, and Institutional Effectiveness
Margaret-Ellen (Mel) Pipe, PhD
Associate Dean and Chief Librarian
Amy Stempler
Vice President for Student and Enrollment Services
Jennifer S. Borrero, Esq.
Interim Assistant Vice President for Student Services and Dean of Students
Danielle E. Dimitrov, Esq., JD
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Services
Assistant Vice President for Finance and Budget, Chief Financial Officer
Carlos A. Serrano, BS
Executive Director of  Institutional Advancement
Cheryl Adolph
Assistant Vice President for Institutional Advancement and External Affairs
Assistant Vice President and Chief Information Officer for Information Technology Services and High Performance Computing Center
Patricia Kahn, PhD
Vice President for Economic Development, Continuing Studies, and Government Relations
Ken Iwama, JD

Interim Vice President for Campus Planning, Facilities Management and Operations

Hope Berte, MS

Assistant Vice President for Campus Planning and Facilities Management
Cameron Christensen, CEFP, FMP

Chief of Staff/ Deputy to the President/Executive Director of Human Resources/Executive Legal Counsel to the President

Robert Wallace, Esq.
Director of Employee Relations and Labor Designee
Jessica Collura, JD 
Interim Chief Diversity Officer
Catherine Ferrera, Esq.